Undefined index: prigod in /var/sites/c/clevelandpools.org.uk/public_html/Ip/.md5:733 Clevelands Pools Bath meet the team
Meet The Team  

بحث الفوركس Ann Dunlop - ungersk valuta forex Chair


bath.dunlops@btinternet.com
 
Founder of the Cleveland Pools Trust bringing vision, commitment, passion, and organisational skills.

http://theshopsonelpaseo.com/?syzen=%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D8%AF%D8%A7%D9%88%D9%84-%D9%81%D9%8A-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B3%D9%88%D9%82-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B3%D8%B9%D9%88%D8%AF%D9%8A&529=8e التداول في السوق السعودي Roger Houghton - Founder, IT and Community Engagement Adviser
roger@clevelandpools.org.uk 
Providing IT support and advising on community engagement. Manager of the Percy Community Centre in Bath.

حاسبة الفوركس السعودية تداول Ina Harris - Head of Fundraising


ina@clevelandpools.org.uk  
With
experience in running multi-million pound government programmes.

مراجعة خيار ثنائي Sally Helvey - Head of Marketing


sally@clevelandpools.org.uk  
Bringing PR and marketing skills from her previous experience with charities such as Wellbeing of Women and running her own private Bath tour company.

كيف اقدر اشتري وابيع اسهم Paul Simons - Heritage Adviser

paul@clevelandpools.org.uk   

Architect and past Lethaby Scholar with the Society for the Protection of Ancient Buildings. Experienced in restoring historic buildings. Former Head of Tourism Bath, Vice-Chair of the National Heritage Training Group and Vice-President of the European Spas Association.

http://www.riosmartin.com/?bilozir=%D9%85%D8%A4%D8%B4%D8%B1%D8%A7%D8%AA-%D9%81%D9%88%D8%B1%D9%83%D8%B3&d72=93 مؤشرات فوركس Suzy Granger - Swimming Adviser
suzy@clevelandpools.org.uk
Having swam at national level as a child, set up and now runs the Bath School of Swimming, teaching adults and children for over 25 years. Helping to bring the pools closer to our wider swimming community.

Fred Parkinson - Technical Adviser
frederick@clevelandpools.org.uk
Retired civil/water engineer with 45 years experience in design and construction supervision of most aspects of water engineering.  'Handyman' for the site's fortnightly gardening/maintenance sessions.

Project Director

Adviser to the Trust 

Appeal Board Chair

Christopher Heath projectdirector@clevelandpools.org.uk 
Until summer 2016 helping the Trust develop its proposals for a second round application to the Heritage Lottery Fund (HLF) to secure grant monies to implement the restoration of the site. Formerly Conservation & Heritage officer for North Somerset Council has worked on a range of heritage projects in Bristol including restoration of Queen Square, Arnos Vale Cemetery and a former Brew house at Kings Weston House. 

ta ut pengar utomlands forex Mary Sabina-Stacey
mary@clevelandpools.org.uk 
Having led the successful Combe Down Stone Mines project throughout the 'noughties', is well-suited to our campaign and eager to promote a vibrant and fresh image of the Pools. Headed up the Bicentenary celebrations in 2015 including a '200 Years of Bathing' Fashion Show and a 'Party at the Pools'. 

 

Dr Linda Watts
linda@clevelandpools.org.uk 
With a background in local government, research and community development, made a significant contribution to the 2014 Heritage Lottery Fund application. Now collating historical research for the Pools, giving talks to local societies and clubs about their history and forthcoming restoration, and collaborating with both Bath universities to create student placements in return for their support to our campaign.

متى يفتح سوق الاسهم السعودي Kim de Morgan
kim@clevelandpools.org.uk

افضل بورصة الذهب Became aware of the project when first moving to Bath 3 years ago. An enthusiastic outdoor swimmer and liked the idea of a community-based effort to save the derelict pools to be a new restored Georgian jewel in Bath's crown. Background in management consultancy and executive coaching, with an MBA focusing on organisational behaviour, previously working with clients such as Pfizer and Unilever. تداول الخيارات الثنائية إشارات مراجعة كوم

Sharron Davies MBE

Professor June Hannam

   Stephanie Millward MBE

Olympic, commonwealth, world and European swimming medalist and holder of over 200 British records and 3 World Masters records. Competed 3 Olympics. Ambassador for British Olympic association bid team London 2012. Working mum of 3 and campaigner for a fitter society, starting with our youngsters.

A specialist in labour and women’s history from the late nineteenth century to 1940s. Has published books on socialism and feminism in that period and undertaken local research into suffragette activity in Bath. Helps run the Larkhall History Society and co-chairs the West of England and South Wales Women’s History Network. 

Double Paralympic Gold Medallist, 10 times Paralympic medallist, 4x world champion, 15 x European Gold Medalist, numerous British and European records and three times World record Holder.
Enjoys inspiring everyone to be the best they possibly can be. Dreams really do come true!  

Historical Education Adviser - Tom Boden

Fundraising Adviser - Fundraising Adviser - Valentine Morby - valentine@clevelandpools.org.uk

Social Media - Holly Bowman - holly@clevelandpools.org.uk

Website - Frank Tompson - frank@clevelandpools.org.uk            Tony Ambrose - tony@clevelandpools.org.uk

Design Team 

Chris Fagg - Project Manager, Provelio - chris.fagg@provelio.com                                                                        
Jeremy Sneddon - Provelio - jeremy.sneddon@provelio.com  
David Barnes - Architect, Donald Insall Associates - david.barnes@insall-architects.co.uk                               
Peter Carey - Architect, Donald Insall Associates - peter.carey@insall-architects.co.uk                                   
Will Marshall - Mechanical & Electrical Consultant, Hydrock Engineering - willmarshall@hydrock.com          
Henry Easterbrook - Mechanical & Electrical Consultant, Hydrock Engineering -henryeasterbrook@hydrock.com                                            
Howard Parke - Quantity Surveyor - howard.parke@shipway.co.uk                                                                     
Neill Dowsett - Quantity Surveyor, Edmond Shipway - neill.dowsett@shipway.co.uk                                       
Annette Culver - Quantity Surveyor, Edmond Shipway - annette.culver@shipway.co.uk                                   
Tara Fraser - Civil & Structural Engineer, Southstoke Structures - tara.k.fraser@gmail.com                              
South Stoke Structures -southstokestructures@gmail.com 

"After hard work and sheer perseverance by the Trust and its advisers it's looking like we will have a magnificent and unique pool in Bath that we can all enjoy for a proper outdoor swim.”
Olympic swimmer Sharron Davies